Approach

Google Maps Route Planner

 

    

FAMILYPARK

M. Müller Ges.m.b.H

Märchenparkweg 1

7062 St. Margarethen

 

 

 

 

Busstop Familypark

During the saison the park can be reached by public bus

from Eisenstadt/Domplatz and Mörbisch/Rust, respectively by

Line 285.

 

>> Timetable (valid until 26.10 2018)

From Vienna: Bus line 200 (from Vienna Hauptbahnhof),

change to line 285 at Eisenstadt/ Domplatz.

 

 

Person to contact

Komm. Rat Mario Müller
CEO
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
office@familypark.at
Ulrike Müller
Parkdirector
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
office@familypark.at
Ing. Michael Lichtenberger
Management Technique
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
m.lichtenberger@familypark.at
Mario Groschner
Managment F&B
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
m.groschner@familypark.at
Petra Frank
Management Financing & Controlling
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
p.frank@familypark.at
Mag. Lisa Wagner-Körmendi
Managment Marketing
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
l.wagner@familypark.at
Astrid Szivacz
Front Office
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
office@familypark.at
Sabrina Franz
Front Office & Reservation
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
office@familypark.at, reservierung@familypark.at
Daniel Pfeifer
Inventory control specialist
02685/60707
02685/60707-1299
d.pfeifer@familypark.at
Roland Puschitz
Parkdesign
+43 (0) 2685 / 60707
02685/60707-1299
r.puschitz@familypark.at